Avis clients

Sur un total de : 1359 notes

Posté par : P. - Tuesday 03 May 2022

Super hôtel bien placé belle experience

Posté par : B. - Monday 02 May 2022

Excellent hotel, lovely hotel particulier and very nice staff. I will be back next time I am in Bordeaux.

Posté par : P. - Sunday 01 May 2022

C'est comme habiter une grande maison de charme, de luxe et de simplicité ! Un bonheur de vivre et de se prélasser. Tout est fait pour qu'on soit bien et chaque détail est soigné...

Posté par : C. - Tuesday 26 April 2022

We just loved our stay here. Everything was perfection from the staff to the lounge to the breakfast. My new favorite place!

Posté par : O. - Thursday 21 April 2022

Taken care abouth every little detail ,I realy enjoyed!

Posté par : W. - Saturday 16 April 2022

Très bel hôtel situé proche du centre touristique. Au calme et dans le luxe. A recommander à tous.

Posté par : B. - Monday 04 April 2022

L’accueil est au top, on se croirait à la maison avec un niveau de service irréprochable !

Posté par : S. - Sunday 03 April 2022

Already when we entered the hotel Yndo in the heart of Bordeaux we were impressed with the unique design of the Interior of the hotel with all special furniture and objects and a great contemporary flair in a castle like house. The receptionist Gregory made as feel at hime instantly with his warm welcome and showing and explaining of the property. We loved how cosy and beautifully designed Everything about this hotel was and we even ate dinner at the hotel and the chef prepared exquisite meals for us. Even at night we enjoyed a few glasses of wine sitting in the gorgeous lounge and having some conversations with the also very friendly night staff Thomas. Our car was parked very securely inside the courtyard during our 3 night stay. Everything about this hotel is unique and special with attention to detail and fantastic customer service. I can’t wait to come back to Bordeaux to stay at Yndo again.

Posté par : R. - Saturday 02 April 2022

Beautiful hotel. Fantastic staff, very welcoming and extremely helpful. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Posté par : B. - Tuesday 29 March 2022

The hotel is close to shopping, restaurants and parks, and is a delightful mix of old and new with decor. There is the historical aspect but infused with modern conveniences along with fun and funky artistic designs in furniture. Chef was outstanding and we highly recommend their restaurant! The best part was the cleanliness of the hotel along with the most friendly and helpful staff.

Posté par : Z. - Tuesday 29 March 2022

Very charming little hotel in the centre. Marvellous rooms and excellent service. Relaxed atmosphere in historical interesting old building. Stylish rooms. Very very friendly staff.

Posté par : G. - Tuesday 05 April 2022

This is an absolutely exquisite hotel - I won't stay anywhere else in Bordeaux!

Posté par : D. - Wednesday 16 March 2022

Un grand plaisir de séjourner dans cet établissement plein de charme et délicatesse, une décoration qui enchante

Posté par : L. - Wednesday 16 March 2022

hôtel bien situé a Bordeaux cadre agréable hôtel intimiste je le recommande ( un conseil aux personnel attention au tel dans la chambre qui était programmer pour le réveille matin a 7 h quand vous dormez bien cela surprend et que vous êtes en week -end en repos

Posté par : T. - Wednesday 16 March 2022

Un accueil charmant et un hébergement superbe

Posté par : M. - Tuesday 15 March 2022

Le lieu est splendide et unique, décoré avec un gout exquis, la chambres "crasy" est spacieuse et vraiment magique et le personnel est toujours au petit soin. Encore merci!

Posté par : M. - Wednesday 09 March 2022

très bel hotel avec des hauteurs de plafond magnifiques , Bordeaux comme on l'aime, élégant et raffiné !

Posté par : N. - Monday 07 March 2022

Personnel très à l’écoute, excellent séjour. Chambre au calme en plein centre ville.

Posté par : M. - Sunday 06 March 2022

Merci pour votre accueil, vos services

Posté par : B. - Sunday 06 March 2022

Séjour sans fausses notes. Tout était parfait : l’accueil, la décoration, la propreté, la situation…

Posté par : L. - Saturday 05 March 2022

Endroit merveilleux par sa déco, son personnel très attentionné, du dîner au petit déjeuner tout est très raffiné et d’un goût certain.

Posté par : L. - Saturday 05 March 2022

Perfect from start to finish. The hotel offers everything, lunch dinner flexibility, parking, great service and even a good mini bar.

Posté par : A. - Monday 28 February 2022

A 5-stars hotel of this size is a gem. everything is unique.

Posté par : D. - Saturday 05 March 2022

A wonderful welcoming hotel in Bordeaux. Dinner was excellent. The rooms are spacious and the beds are very comfortable.

Posté par : T. - Friday 25 February 2022

Un superbe hotel dans bordeaux, à taille humaine! On s'y sent chez soi, la propriétaire est charmante et toute l'équipe aux petits soins!

Posté par : L. - Monday 21 February 2022

Un ancien hôtel de ville restauré de A à Z dans le centre de Bordeaux. Parking pour votre véhicule. Enceinte intérieure où règne un silence apaisant. Personnel qualifié à votre service. La décoration ( différente dans chaque pièce) donne à ce lieu une signature visuelle unique. Nul besoin de prendre des photos, votre esprit se souviendra de ce lieu unique.

Posté par : L. - Tuesday 15 February 2022

Séjour absolument exceptionnel

Posté par : A. - Tuesday 15 February 2022

Chambre avec une décoration soignée, calme, Restauration de qualité et une mention spéciale pour le personnel à l’accueil un vrai bonheur. Mérite ses 5 étoiles .

Posté par : B. - Tuesday 15 February 2022

The room was excellent, the phone system didn’t seem to work or at least we didn’t understand how to operate it. Having to order breakfast in bed the night before wasn’t clear and not being able to order it in the morning you want is a little less than 5 star service. Loved the hotel but these were niggles.

Posté par : M. - Friday 11 February 2022

Très bel hôtel, personnel vraiment top, c’etait un plaisir

Posté par : C. - Thursday 10 February 2022

Accueil très agréable et personalisé. Repas de grande qualité. Un lieu très comfortable à la décoration très pointue.

Posté par : V. - Tuesday 01 February 2022

5* pour la chambre mais pas pour le service. Petit déjeuner classique pour un 5* Accueil froid, endroit pas chaleureux. La propriétaire nous a croisé 3 fois. Pas de bonjour ! Petit bug avec la cité du vin que nous avons réglé nous-mêmes (date sur billet périmée)

Posté par : K. - Saturday 15 January 2022

Expérience hôtelière rare On se sent comme chez soi Accueil familial Cuisine fine et locale Très silencieux

Posté par : A. - Monday 03 January 2022

One of the bests hotels I’ve never been. We had the crazy room. Ya Excellent design and facilities. Very romantic and original. The staff was very friendly and professional. The location is fantastic near to the center and different sightseeing places in Bordeaux. I would strongly recommend YNDO hotel for a visit of Bordeaux. In brief, great experience !!!

Posté par : P. - Monday 03 January 2022

Yndo hotel is a pretty nice place close to downtown Boudreaux with excellent services and gorgeous rooms

Posté par : S. - Monday 03 January 2022

Une expérience unique dans un cadre idyllique avec des personnes qui n’ont de cesse de prendre soin de Vous, voire d’anticiper vos demandes de l’instant! Mille mercis Agnès et à son staff professionnel 🤩

Posté par : C. - Sunday 02 January 2022

Absoluut een aanrader waren absoluut geen fan van Frankrijk maar in deze mooie stad met dit mooie hotel op een Top locatie Zulke vriendelijke mensen super service onze auto werd zelfs op de binnenplaats geparkeerd en s,avonds na een lange rit om 23.00 uur nog een heerlijke maaltijd geserveerd . Top zoals je als gast verwent zou willen worden

Posté par : C. - Sunday 12 December 2021

Es war ein überraschend wunderschöner Aufenthalt!! Alles war top, es hat uns unglaublich gut gefallen! Absolut weiter zu empfehlen!

Posté par : A. - Friday 10 December 2021

Great experience at the winery and the hotel too

Posté par : R. - Wednesday 08 December 2021

No ability to play music via blue tooth in the room and no interest in addressing a request for this from either the staff or the owner - in fact silly excuses given for why it was not possible. Not acceptable for a five star hotel at EUR550 a night not to facilitate a guest listening to their own music.

Posté par : D. - Sunday 05 December 2021

Très bel hôtel idéalement situé au calme en plein coeur de Bordeaux. J’y ai particulièrement apprécié le chant des oiseaux dans la cour intérieure. La chambre est parfaite, décorée avec soin et sobriété. Le petit déjeuner est exquis.

Posté par : M. - Wednesday 01 December 2021

La chambre secrète n’est pas à la hauteur d’un 5 étoile. Bruit de porte qui claque tout le temps de jour comme de nuit, pas de bouilloire n’y de cafetière. Salle d’eau sans rangement. Dommage car la chambre est belle et la literie est de très bonne qualité

Posté par : V. - Saturday 27 November 2021

Un havre de paix au coeur de Bordeaux , L'exellence de l'accueil, du service, du confort et de la déco dans une Maison authentique, apporte l'envie du bien vivre et d'y revenir ! A bientot !

Posté par : C. - Tuesday 23 November 2021

Hotel awesome set in a 19th-century private mansion in the heart of Bordeaux's historic centre in quiet ed elegant neighborhood.location is great ‘cause the city hall is located a 15min walk from hotel.The room is large, clean and cozy,free WiFi, an iPod dock and a dyson phon, Super!The shower is large and with free toiletries of Hermes.Breakfasts and meals are composed of a selection of salat and sweet meal homemade .Yndo Hôtel also offers a 24-hour room service and a 24-hour front desk. The staff is professional, caring and very warm and welcoming, smiling; they worked hard to find a table at the restaurant when they are all full.

Posté par : S. - Tuesday 23 November 2021

Amazing hotel. Strongly recommended

Posté par : L. - Monday 08 November 2021

Très bon séjour dans cet hôtel bien placé, près du centre ville. Accueil très chaleureux. Nous y reviendrons volontiers.

Posté par : F. - Monday 08 November 2021

Excellent séjour, super établissement. Seul tout petit bémol le petit déjeuner en chambre tout juste chaud...

Posté par : S. - Saturday 06 November 2021

Très bel hôtel, personnel charmant à notre écoute, séjour très agréable !

Posté par : F. - Saturday 06 November 2021

It is the best night's sleep I think I had all year - I am an expert in hotels as I spend more time in hotels than my apartment in Paris! The hotel is absolutely spotless and the attention to detail is supreme. If you reserve the PH as I did - there is a one flight walk-up not announced at the time of reservation - but I gave that room to my assistant and I took the ground floor with terrace which was perfect.

Posté par : C. - Tuesday 26 October 2021

De passage à Bordeaux, nous avons passé un court mais excellent séjour. Hôtel très calme au cœur de la ville - Personnel très attentif et agréable - Petit déjeuner délicieux!

Posté par : Z. - Friday 22 October 2021

Très bel hôtel , accueil très chaleureux , très bon petit déjeuner . Je recommande fortement cet hôtel .

Posté par : N. - Friday 08 October 2021

Une maison d’hôte de luxe plus qu’un simple hôtel Nous pensions être carrément reçu chez des amis. Nous voyageons beaucoup avec mon épouse mais nous avons rarement autant apprécié un tel établissement. Merci beaucoup

Posté par : M. - Monday 04 October 2021

We absolutely loved our stay! The breakfast was amazing and the staff was great. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Bordeaux.

Posté par : T. - Monday 04 October 2021

Bel acceuil ,chambre chaleureuse ,dîner équilibré et délicieux car aliments sains , literie parfaite petit déjeuner de qualité nous recommandons cet hôtel particulier car tout y est soigné.

Posté par : P. - Friday 01 October 2021

Accueil excellent Dîner comme à la maison, c’était parfait Je recommande vivement

Posté par : G. - Monday 04 October 2021

Hôtel intimiste à la décoration soignée et affirmée. Le petit dej servi à midi dans la cour était un bonheur. Nous reviendrons

Posté par : W. - Tuesday 28 September 2021

YNDO is a magical place. The room was exceptional. The breakfast amazing. The team very kind and hospitable and the owner Agnes is brilliant. She designed every square inch of this property and you can see and feel her passion for design. I would hire her to just design my next home. The hotel is comfortable and inspiring. Thank you YNDO for a wonderful evening's stay. We will be back!

Posté par : D. - Wednesday 22 September 2021

Rien n’est laissé au hasard dans ce superbe hôtel. La personnalité de la propriétaire n’est pas étrangère à notre enthousiasme. Nous recommandons chaleureusement cet hôtel

Posté par : F. - Tuesday 21 September 2021

Nous avons été accueillis de façon remarquable par un personnel exquis dans un endroit magique. Rien à dire de plus, tout y est parfait.

Posté par : H. - Monday 20 September 2021

A very quirky individual hotel, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was lovely and all the staff delightful. Good location for walking into the centre. Did not like the bathrobes at all!!! Most bizarre. Also, for the price of the room I would expect water to be complimentary.

Posté par : B. - Monday 20 September 2021

a beautiful hotel with friendly staff and lovely terrace for breakfast

Posté par : A. - Sunday 19 September 2021

Accueil chaleureux et attentionné

Posté par : B. - Saturday 11 September 2021

We had the most amazing time celebrating our anniversary at YNDO. Their attention to detail, beautiful fixtures and amenities plus fabulous service have shown us that they are the best of the best. Even after our rental car broke down and we arrived late, Estelle and her intern were very gracious. A big thank you to the staff at YNDO. It’s a very special place and we shall return.

Posté par : V. - Tuesday 07 September 2021

Très bon week-end à YNDO avec un personnel et une propriétaire vraiment très sympathiques et des petits-déjeuners gourmands...très gourmands, un vrai régal. Les salons sont superbes et les repas réservés à la clientèle de l'hôtel (12 chambres). On s'y sent vraiment très bien. Les vélos sont prêtés par l'hôtel et vous permettent de visiter le centre historique de Bordeaux de façon très agréable. La chambre secrète est agréable avec malgré tout un défaut d'isolation phonique.

Posté par : P. - Sunday 05 September 2021

merci c'était super

Posté par : R. - Wednesday 08 September 2021

Hôtel exceptionnel, l’accueil de l’hôtel et du restaurant est très agréable, la qualité des plats du dîner est parfaite avec des produits frais, des produits locaux et du fait maison. Le petit déjeuner est splendide avec des confitures maison, je conseille les crêpes du chef qui sont excellentes. Super séjour dans cet établissement.

Posté par : T. - Friday 03 September 2021

Hôtel unique Mobilier de grande classe design Déplacements offrant surprises sur surprises Raffinement Très beaux objets Tout de grande qualité En fait je classe cet hôtel comme premier de ma liste internationale. Un grand plaisir et un personnel parfait et une grande dame officiant cette destination unique ! Martial et Marie Jo

Posté par : R. - Tuesday 31 August 2021

Beautiful hotel with great warm service!! Hope to be back again

Posté par : B. - Saturday 28 August 2021

always the best place to stay in Bordeaux

Posté par : W. - Wednesday 25 August 2021

Très satisfaisant

Posté par : M. - Tuesday 24 August 2021

Tout était parfait. Je reviendrai les yeux fermés.

Posté par : H. - Tuesday 24 August 2021

Tout est parfait! Ne changez rien !

Posté par : R. - Tuesday 24 August 2021

I loved my stay in Yndo. Everything was looked after and well finished. Romantic, quiet, charming. A lovely stay: I deeply recommend it.

Posté par : P. - Tuesday 24 August 2021

Hôtel élégant très bien décoré. Équipe très professionnelle.

Posté par : S. - Monday 23 August 2021

Tout simplement magnifique !

Posté par : L. - Friday 20 August 2021

Super accueil et très bel hôtel avec une décoration fabuleuse .Personnel très bienveillant . Merci

Posté par : B. - Monday 23 August 2021

Chambre secrète très jolie et confortable mais améliorable en terme d'isolation phonique avec la buanderie attenante, l'humidité dans la chambre est également très perceptible en entrant et c'est dommage. Le patio pourrait être plus agréable en étant mieux caché par des plantes, un parasol etc... car son caractère privatif est vanté sur le site de l'hôtel. Les parties communes de l'hotel sont superbes, le staff est très prévenant.

Posté par : L. - Wednesday 11 August 2021

We passed by Bordeaux and stayed there overnight by chance. We regretted not to stay longer as the hotel and the team are a just a wonderful experience. The place is beautiful with an attention to details only matched by the level of service extended by the owner and team. We will be back to Bordeaux and more importantly Yndō Hotel

Posté par : C. - Sunday 08 August 2021

Nous souhaitions ma femme et moi faire une écale à Bordeaux avant notre périple dans les Landes du sud. Les hôtels proposés au centre de cette vile ne nous enchantaient guère. C’est en insistant sur les dernières pages du site que nous sommes tombés sur cet établissement. Les photos parlent d’elles même . Le professionnalisme est d’une rigueur implacable. Le tout est enrobé d’une gentillesse et d’une sollicitude à toutes demandes pour assurer notre bien être . Nous étions avec nos deux enfants en bas âges enchantés de visiter ce lieux habillés d’objets d’arts et décoration . Nous avons apprécié les chambres, mais aussi la cuisine adaptée à nos souhaits . Les produits sont frais les assiettes envoûtantes . Merci à toute l’équipe pour ce moment en famille. Nous y étions mieux que chez nous 😊 Pascal

Posté par : V. - Sunday 01 August 2021

We came for one night as part of a long road trip and really had trouble leaving the next morning. We had a lovely dinner with host Agnes, making us feel home with a touch of luxury. The common areas are inviting to a cognac or tea after dinner. The room was great, with every touch of detail to it, high end and hand-picked. Breakfast was again another home deluxe experience that I would recommend. Finally and most importantly, the staff love the place and that shows. Super friendly, helpful and anticipating our needs. Such a good experience all round!

Posté par : M. - Thursday 29 July 2021

Parfait à tout point de vue...

Posté par : W. - Wednesday 28 July 2021

Great luxury experience with great hosts, homemade breakfast and absolutely very special interior design, just in the middle of the center of Bordeaux.

Posté par : D. - Monday 26 July 2021

excellent accueil très bel endroit

Posté par : V. - Wednesday 28 July 2021

Everything was excellent and incredibly high quality, from the beautiful interior design to the gourmet breakfast. I look forward to returning!

Posté par : M. - Thursday 22 July 2021

Fantastic hotel. Very welcoming staff. Beautiful interior design. Comfortable room with everything we needed. Set in quiet street just 5 mins walk from the pedestrianised centre. Breakfast on the terrace was amazing including loan of sun hats when the sun was strong. We ordered a salad for lunch to take away which was superb. Was expensive but very good.

Posté par : R. - Monday 19 July 2021

Une magnifique expérience avec une équipe aux petits soins ! Une parenthèse enchantée Merci

Posté par : P. - Monday 19 July 2021

un très bon accueil, un bel échange avec la propriétaire et de bon conseil de découverte par le personnel très sympathique, une chambre moderne propre avec une décoration de très bon goût en bref nous sommes prêts pour y retourner

Posté par : S. - Wednesday 14 July 2021

My wife and I stayed at Hotel Yndo to celebrate our anniversary and couldn't be happier. The owner is an amazing woman who very clearly takes pride in her amazing boutique hotel. The breakfast was one of the best we've ever had, we were given an upgrade to a beautifully decorated room, and the room service was spectacular. If you are deciding between this hotel and a chain 5 star property, DO NOT HESITATE to book Hotel Yndo as it exceeded our expectations.

Posté par : B. - Saturday 10 July 2021

Accueil excellent. Personnel à la l’écoute du client. Produits alimentaires de qualité. Petit déjeuner divers et varié avec fruits frais et pain tout chaud.

Posté par : C. - Monday 12 July 2021

Chambre d'hôtel très propre et personnel très accueillant.

Posté par : F. - Thursday 08 July 2021

vol argent dans les bagages ...

Posté par : K. - Friday 09 July 2021

It was a fantastic stay in this charming house with Agnes as the host, Gregory and all the others. Thank you!

Posté par : B. - Friday 09 July 2021

ALTAMENTE RECOMENDABLE!!!!! EXCELENTE HOTEL EN TODOS LOS SENTIDOS, EMPLAZAMIENTO, HABITACION, COMIDAS, Y SOBRE TODO LA AMABILIDAD Y EXCELENTE ATENCION DE TODO EL PERSONAL, MUCHAS GRACIAS POR VUESTRA AFECTUOSA ACOGIDA

Posté par : G. - Friday 02 July 2021

Chambre sur rue bruyante mais reste une très belle adresse

Posté par : L. - Wednesday 30 June 2021

Bel hôtel belle déco et très bon accueil

Posté par : B. - Sunday 04 July 2021

I will write a separate Recife on TripAdvisor - thank you for the wonderful stay!

Posté par : L. - Sunday 27 June 2021

Expérience courte, mais très agréable. L’hôtel est idéalement situé. Un vrai petit cocon au cœur de Bordeaux. Petit déjeuner charmant dans le jardin.

Posté par : G. - Monday 28 June 2021

This is like a place of your dreams! A quiet, sophisticated place with a perfect view of a beautiful courtyard and an exquisite breakfast. The room was large and comfortable with everything needed. The hotel location is also perfect, a short walk to the town center and most restaurants. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and are very excited to recommend it to everyone!

Posté par : G. - Wednesday 23 June 2021

Excellent séjour à l'YNDO . Nous le recommandons chaleureusement aux futurs clients. Tout est parfait et le personnel est aux petits soins.