Customer comments

Out of a total of: 733 notes

Posted by: A. - Monday 17 February 2020

excellent

Posted by: M. - Tuesday 11 February 2020

Merveilleux accueil et un hôtel d un très grand raffinement je reviendrai

Posted by: C. - Saturday 08 February 2020

Personnel efficace est charmant ce qui rend le séjour très très agréable

Posted by: T. - Wednesday 05 February 2020

Tres bon hotel,un’séjour comme à la maison avec beaucoup d’attention portée à la satisfaction du client:rare ,meme dans les hotels de luxe !

Posted by: V. - Sunday 12 January 2020

Very nice room and great service. Breakfast cooked to order was quick and very well done.

Posted by: M. - Monday 06 January 2020

Overall, it was a great experience as the room was perfect and the hotel is in a perfect location as well. We joined the hotel as part of celebrating our engagement. Upon arrival, the person at the front desk congratulated us on our engagement and then proceeded to ask us if we wanted to upgrade to a larger room for 50 EUR per night. We found this inappropriate given we were celebrating something personal and also that our existing room was quite large. I would expect better service for this type of hotel and celebrating this type of life moment.

Posted by: J. - Sunday 05 January 2020

Merci et bravo pour votre accueil, la déco belle et originale sans être ostentatoire, la qualité de vos services (le petit déjeuner 6 étoiles !) ... bref que des compliments pour un séjour inoubliable !

Posted by: T. - Sunday 05 January 2020

Great hotel unusual yes but loverly room s and great helpful staff close to some great restaurants Idea for see the town

Posted by: M. - Saturday 04 January 2020

Hôtel de charme de grande classe où l’on se sent comme à la maison JF Morvan

Posted by: B. - Friday 03 January 2020

Quel havre de paix pour ce cocon lové au cœur du vieux Bordeaux...personnel décontracté classe mais bien à sa place... rien à redire, ni trop, ni trop peu... encore mille merci...