Customer comments

Out of a total of: 715 notes

Posted by: V. - Sunday 12 January 2020

Very nice room and great service. Breakfast cooked to order was quick and very well done.

Posted by: M. - Monday 06 January 2020

Overall, it was a great experience as the room was perfect and the hotel is in a perfect location as well. We joined the hotel as part of celebrating our engagement. Upon arrival, the person at the front desk congratulated us on our engagement and then proceeded to ask us if we wanted to upgrade to a larger room for 50 EUR per night. We found this inappropriate given we were celebrating something personal and also that our existing room was quite large. I would expect better service for this type of hotel and celebrating this type of life moment.

Posted by: J. - Sunday 05 January 2020

Merci et bravo pour votre accueil, la déco belle et originale sans être ostentatoire, la qualité de vos services (le petit déjeuner 6 étoiles !) ... bref que des compliments pour un séjour inoubliable !

Posted by: T. - Sunday 05 January 2020

Great hotel unusual yes but loverly room s and great helpful staff close to some great restaurants Idea for see the town

Posted by: M. - Saturday 04 January 2020

Hôtel de charme de grande classe où l’on se sent comme à la maison JF Morvan

Posted by: B. - Friday 03 January 2020

Quel havre de paix pour ce cocon lové au cœur du vieux Bordeaux...personnel décontracté classe mais bien à sa place... rien à redire, ni trop, ni trop peu... encore mille merci...

Posted by: L. - Friday 03 January 2020

A lovely hotel ! We really enjoyed the unique designer elements of the decor; daring and playful artistic characteristics which gave extra pleasure to the peaceful environment.

Posted by: C. - Thursday 02 January 2020

The YNDO is perfectly situated for Bordeaux. It's a Beautiful Boutique Hotel with very attentive staff. The one down side is a shortage of dining facilities with a very basic menu.

Posted by: O. - Thursday 02 January 2020

Tripadvisor

Posted by: C. - Wednesday 01 January 2020

Bon séjour dans cette belle maison de maître au personnel très sympathique et passionné par leur métier. Petit-déjeuner excellent. Seul bémol, la taille de la chambre et l'absence de baignoire d'où la note de 3/5 pour le rapport qualité/prix. Cependant nous recommandons cet hôtel.